CONTACT US

Clothing Assistance Program
319 South 15th Street
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 485-3535

Our Mailing Address is:  

15th District PTA

P.O. Box 35444;

Louisville KY 40232-5444

2015-2016 Board of Officers

President

Heather Wampler(1)

15thDistrictPTA.President@gmail.com

(502) 671-9451 (cell)

 

President-Elect

Autumn Neagle(2)

Autumn@argo-networks.com

(502) 718-2590

 

First Vice President—Programs

Eddie Squires(3)

programs@15thdistrictpta.org

(502) 930-3516

 

Second Vice President—Membership

John Buie(4)

membership@15thdistrictpta.org

(502) 439-1759 (cell)

 

Third Vice President—Ways and Means

Vacant

 

Fourth Vice President—Communication

Liz Cannon(6)

anncannon1968@gmail.com

(502) 905-1233 (cell)

 

Fifth Vice President—Board Training

Nikki Hockman(7)

drhockman@gmail.com

(502) 650-6525

 

Treasurer

Theresa Mayfield(8)

15thDistrictPTA.Treasurer@gmail.com

(502) 689-2227

 

Secretary

Ben Kolb

Secretary@15thdistrictpta.org

(502) 235-5429

 

Awards “Consultant”

Patty Martin(N/A)

pattymartin9464@gmail.com

(502) 718-9464

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bullying Prevention Chairman

Callie Slone(10)

cjslone@bellsouth.net

(502) 905-3428

 

Bylaws/Standing Rules Chairman

Kathleen Helm(11)

iheartpta@yahoo.com

(502) 290-7363 OR (502) 432-8359

 

Diversity/Equity Consultant

Monica Lakhwani(N/A)

monica.lakhwani@jefferson.kyschools.us

485-7269

 

Early Childhood Chairman

Vacant

 

ECE Chairman

Pinky Jackson(13)

exceptionalchildren@15thdistrictpta.org

(502) 523-3671

 

Family Resource and Youth ServicesCenter Director “Consultant”

Adrian Oldham(N/A)

adrian.oldham@jefferson.kyschools.us

(502) 485-3703

 

Health and Safety Chairman

Dana Moody(14)

dana.moody@passporthealthplan.com

(502) 821-0686

 

Hospitality Consultant

Laura Brown(15)

lauraeb32@gmail.com

(502) 424-2677

 

Kentucky PTA President (Consultant)

Cherie Dimar(N/A)

kypta.president@gmail.com

(502) 693-8104

 

Legislative—State and Federal Chairman

Brian Wampler(16)

bwampler68@gmail.com

(502) 671-9450

 

 

 

 

Male Engagement

Cliff Irons(17)

ironsclifford@gmail.com

(502) 807-5695

 

Non-Dues Revenue Chairman

Vacant

 

Nutrition Initiatives Coordinator

Andrea Wright(19)

andrea.wright@jefferson.kyschools.us

(502) 485-3186

 

Parent/Family Education

Adam Kesler(20)

arkesler24@gmail.com

413-1639

 

Recycling Chairman

Sharon Kesler (21)

sharonkesler24@gmail.com

(502) 413-1652

 

Scholarship Consultant

Carol Bartlett(N/A)

csbarlett@campbellsville.edu

523-6641

 

Special Projects and Parliamentarian

Sharon Whitworth(22)

swhitwo1@aol.com

(502) 592-4185

 

Student Representative

Kassidy Helm(23)

iheartpta@yahoo.com

(502) 290-7363 OR (502) 432-8359

 

Teacher Representative

Heather McGovern(24)

heather.mcgovern@jefferson.kyschools.us

(502) 485-8213 OR (502) 889-6884

 

Title I Representative

Zina Harris(25)

zyt.hars27@gmail.com

(502) 807-1878 OR (502) 387-5842

 

Parent Relations Specialist

Justin Willis(26)

justin.willis@jefferson.kyschools.us

(502) 485-7450 OR (502) 439-8782