CONTACT US

________________________________


Our Physical Address is:                                       Our Mailing Address is: 

Clothing Assistance Program                            15th District PTA
319 South 15th Street                                           P.O. Box 35444
Louisville, KY 40203                                           Louisville KY 40232-5444
                                                  (502) 485-3535

2017-2019 Board of Officers

President

Autumn Neagle

15thDistrictPTA.President@gmail.com

(502) 718-2590

President-Elect

Eddie Squires

pta.eddie@gmail.com

(502)930-3516

First Vice President—Programs

Sienna G. Newman

sgnewman77@gmail.com

(502)410-9117

Second Vice President—Membership

R. Shawn Summerville

daaville@yahoo.com

(502)386-1455

Third Vice President—Ways and Means

Vacant

Fourth Vice President—Communication

Liz Cannon

anncannon1968@gmail.com

(502) 905-1233 (cell)

Fifth Vice President—Board Training

Vacant

Treasurer

Brittney Bolyard

15thdistrictpta.treasurer@gmail.com

(502) 608-0839

Secretary

Anna Elder

supduptwee@outlook.com

(502) 432-3023

Immediate Past President

Heather Wampler – 

hkwampler@gmail.com

(502) 671-9451

Parliamentarian

Sharon Whitworth

swhitwo1@aol.com

(502) 592-4185

Parent Relations Specialist

Justin Willis

justin.willis@jefferson.kyschools.us

(502) 485-7450 OR (502) 439-8782

Nutrition Initiatives Coordinator

Andrea Wright

andrea.wright@jefferson.kyschools.us

(502)485-3199

Title 1 Representative

Zina harris

zyt.hars27@gmail.com

(502-807-1878

Recycling Chair

Sharon Kesler

sharonkesler24@gmail.com

(502)-413-1652

High School & Scholarship Chair

Robin Weiss

robin.e.weiss@gmail.com

(502)314-2401

Health & Safety Chair

Colene Williams

(917)340-0476

cdingens@gmail.com

Male Engagement

Cliff Irons

ironsclifford@gmail.com

(502) 807-5695

Diversity Chair

Laquisha George

laqeorge@hotmail.com

(786) 274-3789

Middle school & Awards Chair

Bobbi Jo Kingery

bkinger07@gmail.com

(502)299-9749

Hospitality Chair

Erika Plantz

pjerika27@yahoo.com

(502)724-8541

***If interested in sitting on the 15th District PTA Board of Directors.  Please contact Autumn Neagle.  We are filling chairman position currently. ********