Conference Registrations

bts-header

Entries for Back To School Back To PTA Conference Sign Up

Displaying 1 - 35 of 35
PTA Name Contact Name Email Phone Number of Attendees Names of Attendees
John F. Kennedy Montessori Elementary School PTA Marcella Bradley mdbradley26@hotmail.com (404) 849-3102 3

Marcella Bradley, Michelle Peterson

Goldsmith Elementary Joy M Jacobs-Lawson jmjaclaw@gmail.com (859) 797-8331 1

Joy Jacobs-Lawson

Seneca HS Shawn Summersville DAAVILLE@yahoo.com (602) 386-1455 2

Kim Carmen
Shawn Summersville

** laura brown entered, contacted a few days ago and I didn't get the web address to them so I am entering on Shawn's behalf.
-Laura -

Coleridge-Taylor Montessori PTA Elizabeth Barnes ctmptacommunications@gmail.com (502) 751-3564 1

Elizabeth Barnes

Maupin PTA Virginia Johnson virginia.johnson@jefferson.kyschools.us (502) 416-4566 1

Virginia Johnson

Jb Atkinson academy Tiffany Sisco tsisco8@gmail.com (502) 296-8755 1

Tiffany Sisco

Norton Commons Elementary PTA Monica Rinaudo mmrinaudo@gmail.com (502) 767-3152 2

Monica Rinaudo
Stacey Taylor

Fredrick law olmsted Acadamy south Theresa Mullins Tmulli62@gmail.com (502) 807-0026 4

Deanna Miller
Theresa Mullins
Lyssa Harris
Misty Orr

Iroquois High School PTSA Ameerah Granger divinepurpose08@gmail.com (502) 727-1722 1

Ameerah Granger

Sthe. Matthew's Elementary Elizabeth Foushee Elizabeth.foushee@gmail.com (502) 396-6434 1

Elizabeth Foushee

Barret Traditional Middle School PTSA Kathy Higgins kathyj.higgins@yahoo.com (502) 376-3329 1

Kathy Higgins

Breckinridge franklin Sieglinde kinne Siegkinne@gmail.com (502) 409-9993 1

Sieglinde Kinne

Watterson Ebony J Davis edavis2405@gmail.com (502) 905-2176 1

Ebony Davis

academy @ shawnee Karin Bennett karinbennettshaw@gmail.com (502) 544-2247 2

Alice Redmon
Herman Weisbrook

academy@shawnee Karin Bennett karinbennettshaw@gmail.com (502) 544-2247 2

Karin Bennett
Erin Korbylo

Watterson Elementary Sylvia Harris tenay65@hotmail.com (502) 435-5814 1

Sylvia Harris

Cochrane Elementary School Amber Wilson wilson.amber459@gmail.com (502) 794-7198 1

Michael Short

Central High School Stacy Julson rockulson@gmail.com (502) 631-8067 1

Stacy Julson

Cochrane Elementary Michael Short michaelshort1213@gmail.com (502) 592-9501 1

Michael Short

Edith Yarbrough Edith Yarbrough edithnelsonyarbrough@gmail.com (502) 802-0347 1

Edith Yarbrough

Price PTA Latasha Harrison sarahjpricepta@gmail.com (502) 291-3885 3

Latasha Harrison
Elvira Paguada
Lanea MC Mahan

Camp Taylor Elementary Sara Mack sara.mack@jefferson.kyschools.us (502) 485-8222 2

Kathryn O'Daniel

Luhr Elementary PTA Jodi Thompson jodi.thompson0618@gmail.com (502) 851-4170 2

Bradley Woolridge
Jodi Thompson

Hawthorne Elementary Heather Caudill Hawthornepresident@gmail.com (502) 974-3659 1

Heather Caudill

Medora PTA Laura Jones Lauragailjones@yahoo.com (502) 445-1223 1

Laura Jones

Stopher Elementary Cara Joynt cara.joynt@gmail.com (502) 648-1321 2

Cara Joynt
Zainab Wiseman

Chenoweth Elementary PTA Kristal Smith kristals@redsmithconstruction.com (502) 438-5600 1

Kristal Smith

Crums Lane Elementary Cheryl Wonder cheryl.wonder@jefferson.lyschools.us (502) 485-8236 1

Susan Forte

Watson Lane Elementary PTA Lisa Clark lisa.rambo.lc@gmail.com (502) 744-3292 5

Lisa Clark- President
Keith Frank - Vice President
Samantha Blevins - Secretary
Shawna Newton - Treasurer

Sherryl Anderson - FRC

Noe Middle School Robyn Senn robynsenn@gmail.com (502) 777-2854 1

Robyn Senn

Maupin Elementaey Elizabeth S Jones Elizabeth.ej.jones@gmail.com (502) 554-2884 1

Elizabeth S Jones

G.S. Cochrane Elementary PTA Amber Wilson Wilson.amber459@gmail.com (502) 794-7198 1

Stephanie Vittitow

Stephen Foster pta Melanie Reese M.reese9183@gmail.com (502) 819-5408 1

Melanie Reese

Maupin School of Innovation Shanna Miller smkrup02@gmail.com (502) 314-3326 1

Shanna M. Miller

Young PTA Jamique Washington Jaeauri@gmail.com (502) 759-9329 1

Jamique Washington

PTA Name Contact Name Email Phone Number of Attendees Names of Attendees
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 35 of 35