Candidate Forum

The election of our JCPS Board of Education members are very important to our whole community. Join the 15th District PTA for a Candidate Forum of the school board members up for election.

Please reserve your spot for your district by clicking on the button below.

Admittance will first be given to those who register; any additional admittance will be based on space allowance.  We encourage you to only plan to attend the time slot for the District in which you are eligible to vote, to help with space constraints.  In the auditorium we will not allow any partisan attire, literature, or signs. 

The following candidates have been invited per district. Candidates names listed in alphabetically order.

District 1

Charlie Bell 

Ahamara Brewster

Diane Porter

Carol Travis-Clark

District 3

Gay Adelmann

Samuel Cowan II

James Craig

J. Stephen Ullum

District 5

Linda Duncan

Gregory Puccetti

Matthew Singleton

District 6

Misty Glin

Corrie Shull