Our Mailing Address is:

15th District PTA

PO Box 35444

Louisville, KY 40232-5444

2021-2023 Board of Directors

President –Sienna Newman — [email protected] — 502-410-9117

President Elect –Carla Robinson — [email protected] — 502-644-0007

Treasurer –Elizabeth Hammer — [email protected] — 502-387-4935

Secretary –Corronda Tompkins — [email protected]

Vice President –
Correspond to Board Member Area
NameEmail Address
VP 1 Tenesha Booker [email protected]
VP 2 Vacant[email protected]
VP 3 Shannon Seidt[email protected]
VP 4 Octavious Cox[email protected]
VP 5 Bobbi Jo Kingery[email protected]
VP 6 Ria Chandler[email protected]
VP 7 Jim Cabral[email protected]

We are in the processes of filling chairman positions. If you are interested a position on the 15th District PTA Board – Please contact Sienna Newman for more information.